Remember me?

Apparently I am in charge of GamesTracker

Forum: Site Problems Forum

Topic created by: aker9999 on 17 Aug 2008 at 20:46
Last post by: gashead on 19 Oct 2008 at 17:37 (Jump to Last Post)

Viewing page: 1 of 1
Total posts: 12
Total views: 254
Post: #1 - 17 Aug 2008 20:46
I got an e-mail from some web advertisement company in my spam inbox, saying:
"Advertising opportunity for www.gamestracker.com/

Dear Webmaster, I am writing to inform you of an exciting business opportunity for your website: My company, Promotion on Web, would like to pay you for helping to promote one of our client's websites. Our mission is to be the leading provider for web promotion solutions online and we are seeking reputable websites. Please contact us for further details on how you can profit from our offer."

Its as if they think I'm the one in charge of GT, probably cos my E-mail is on the site. Did anyone else get a similar message?


-----signature-----
MSN: simon-y@live.co.uk


Post: #2 - 17 Aug 2008 21:37
Post: #3 - 17 Aug 2008 21:53
apparently ur all gay
-----signature-----
Syphillis
It all started with a little kiss
Now it hurts when i take a p1ss


Post: #4 - 17 Aug 2008 23:20
Quote:

apparently ur all gay


Except me, and your my bitch aker so am pretty sure that makes me in charge of GT
-----signature-----
The Usain Bolt of Gamestracker


Post: #5 - 18 Aug 2008 13:55
Quote:

Quote:

apparently ur all gay


Except me, and your my bitch aker so am pretty sure that makes me in charge of GT


Since when? I thought I was MilkyMalky's bitch
-----signature-----
MSN: simon-y@live.co.uk


Post: #6 - 18 Aug 2008 17:57
not much of a proper company then if they thought Aker9999 was in charge
-----signature-----
why not register here at GamesTracker?It's Free
ZOMG!!! SIX
Want my MSN? - PM me


Post: #7 - 19 Aug 2008 20:10
Quote:

I got an e-mail from some web advertisement company in my spam inbox, saying:
"Advertising opportunity for www.gamestracker.com/

Dear Webmaster, I am writing to inform you of an exciting business opportunity for your website: My company, Promotion on Web, would like to pay you for helping to promote one of our client's websites. Our mission is to be the leading provider for web promotion solutions online and we are seeking reputable websites. Please contact us for further details on how you can profit from our offer."

Its as if they think I'm the one in charge of GT, probably cos my E-mail is on the site. Did anyone else get a similar message?





Not seen this one before but its obviously spam
-----signature-----
GamesTracker Owner


Post: #8 - 19 Aug 2008 23:38
Quote:

Quote:

Quote:

apparently ur all gay


Except me, and your my bitch aker so am pretty sure that makes me in charge of GT


Since when? I thought I was MilkyMalky's bitch



i bitch all

also aker9999 congratulations
-----signature-----
Liverpool for the Prem
Leicester gonna dominate League 1 woop
Add me on PSN: Dale-Ports
ask me for my msn addy if you want it


Post: #9 - 16 Oct 2008 07:31
Quote:

Quote:

Quote:

apparently ur all gay


Except me, and your my bitch aker so am pretty sure that makes me in charge of GT


Since when? I thought I was MilkyMalky's bitch



Sorry for the random bump, but only just noticed this.

And yes aker, you are mine!
-----signature-----
"Tutankhamun looks like Tiger Woods eating a Cornetto."


Post: #10 - 16 Oct 2008 12:51
I got one of those emails too hah
-----signature-----
PSN: Irnbruguy
MSN: Gregor_Boyd@Hotmail.co.uk
Myspace
Bebo


Post: #11 - 16 Oct 2008 18:04
Post: #12 - 19 Oct 2008 17:37
Quote:

Quote:

I got an e-mail from some web advertisement company in my spam inbox, saying:
"Advertising opportunity for www.gamestracker.com/

Dear Webmaster, I am writing to inform you of an exciting business opportunity for your website: My company, Promotion on Web, would like to pay you for helping to promote one of our client's websites. Our mission is to be the leading provider for web promotion solutions online and we are seeking reputable websites. Please contact us for further details on how you can profit from our offer."

Its as if they think I'm the one in charge of GT, probably cos my E-mail is on the site. Did anyone else get a similar message?





Not seen this one before but its obviously spam



Yes...spam...
-----signature-----
[teh gashead soup]


Page: 1 of 1
Who Is Online?
There are 46 users online
There are 2 registered users online and 44 guests
Registered users:
gippawicked, pikachu73
Friends Online:
None (Change)

(Based on site visitors over the past 5 minutes, figures exclude web spiders/robots)

Top Games: Wario Land The Shake Dimension |  de Blob |  Football Manager 2009 |  LittleBigPlanet |  FIFA 09 | 
Games Prices: Buy FIFA 09 |  Buy Star Wars The Force Unleashed |  Buy Brothers in Arms Hells Highway |  Buy Samba de Amigo |  Buy Spore | 
PS2 Top Games: Yakuza 2 |  Yakuza |  Silent Hill 4 |  Resident Evil 4 |  7 Sins | 
Top Games Cheats: FIFA 09 Cheats |  Star Wars The Force Unleashed Cheats |  Wario Land The Shake Dimension Cheats |  de Blob Cheats |  Football Manager 2009 Cheats | 
GamesTracker © 2002-2008 PRIMOSYS Ltd. All rights reserved.