How I got 2000wii points!
Post: #1 - 24 Jun 2009 22:07
Hi everyone I came across this wicked sight! I got free wii points and am now saving points for a new NDSi!! Can't wait!!
Oh here is a blog thingy that i found for it. Made it hella alot easier with instructions. If you are bored and have nothing to do might as well earn points for free stuff!
CHECK IT OUT!!
http://faqrewards1.blogspot.com/
Post: #2 - 24 Jun 2009 23:29
Why are all scams so badly expressed.
First of all, you used the language that all scams use.
Second of all, the title has the same language.
Thirdly, everyone knows that this is a scam because you don't just randomly get given wiipoints by a site for free.
Fourthly, the website is so awfully designed that is easily identifiable as a scam.
Fifthly, using something like Cliczor makes it more identifiable.
Penultimately, it's obvious that you're trying to scam people, just judging by your profile.
Finally, we don't want your s**t on here.
--Post edited on 24/06/2009 23:30:52
Post: #3 - 28 Jun 2009 02:51
U must be a moron to not be able to follow a guide! It isnt a scam loser! IF IT WAS I WOULD NEVER ADVERTISE IT! I HATE SCAM SITES! THIS IS LEGIT STUFF. YOU ARE JUST TOO IGNORANT! what a shame! If kids can go on and get what they want it is not a scam! Maybe you just can't read!
Post: #4 - 28 Jun 2009 02:55
THIS NO BS! SO TO ALL WHO CAN READ CAN DO THIS! ITS SO SIMPLE! AND I GUARANTEE YOU ITS NOT A SCAM IN ANY WAY! I BET MY LIFE ON IT!
http://www.rewards1.com/index.php?referrer_id=893718
IF YOU NEED A TUTORIAL ITS ON MY FIRST POST. TO ALL WHO ARE SKEPTICAL GET REAL DONT BE JEALOUS YOU CANT GET WHAT OTHERS ARE GETTING FOR FREE FROM THIS SITE!
Post: #5 - 29 Jun 2009 16:10
Its a scam guys, don't ever fall for stuff like this.
You never get stuff for free in life.

Topic closed
-----signature-----
"Tutankhamun looks like Tiger Woods eating a Cornetto."